Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Jones

Brittany Jones

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Jones
"Great communication! Laura Fer was prompt, knowledgeable and understanding while preparing our quote. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Muri Duncan

Muri Duncan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muri Duncan
"Shout out to Laura Fer for a truly amazing customer service. Laura researched for me all the viable options fitting my situation and was able to lower my insurance costs significantly. I felt heard and understood and she went beyond my expectations to find a solution for me. Definitely highly recommend Laura! Thank you."
Profile photo of Maryellen Rizer

Maryellen Rizer

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryellen Rizer
"Laura was great and helpful in every way,I have had claim dealings with Statefarm and never a problem ,very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Kristina St Clair

Kristina St Clair

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina St Clair
"Mr Dardens team is amazing. They have gone above and beyond for our family! Great rates and great customer service! Laura and Stephen are the best there"
Profile photo of Melissa Bolling

Melissa Bolling

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bolling
"Laura was a dream to work with! She was helpful and answered all my questions and got me a quote that was so much better than my old company. I’m thrilled with my experience!"
Profile photo of Kendra Laurence

Kendra Laurence

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Laurence
"Citizen's had emailed me late one night about a property inspection, and Laura was able to direct me to Brandy for more information. Both were able answer my questions and ease my worries quickly and professionally. We've been clients since 2022 and couldn't recommend y'all more!"
Profile photo of Nicole Gabriela

Nicole Gabriela

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gabriela
"Kaitlyn was very helpful in helping me switch to a Florida insurance plan. She made the process smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of C Hughes

C Hughes

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Hughes
"Geico hooked me in with low pricing auto ins for the first six months and then significantly raised the premium so I decided to shop around. I am so glad I called State Farm and talked with Kaitlin. Kaitlin is very knowledgeable, provided me with increased auto coverage & renters insurance at an excellent price. I strongly recommend Kaitlin. Thank you Kaitlin and State Farm for outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Maggie Orfield

Maggie Orfield

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Orfield
"Excellent customer service and very informative. We were very fortunate to have Kaitlyn assist us with our car insurance. She explained everything thoroughly and she made getting car insurance easy. I would recommend going here to anybody as well as going to Kaitlyn for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Clara Hines

Clara Hines

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Hines
"The best insurance agent‼️ I'll review again in 6 months."
Profile photo of Sylvain Bertrand

Sylvain Bertrand

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvain Bertrand
"Like other say, she's pretty amazing: quick to respond, super nice, very informative, very helpful. Couldn't ask for more to be honest"
Profile photo of George Gingrich

George Gingrich

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Gingrich
"They worked hard to give us exactly what we needed for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Critically Acclaimed Lame

Critically Acclaimed Lame

July 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Critically Acclaimed Lame
"I spoke with a young lady named Ashton who was very helpful and answered all of my various questions"
Profile photo of Alexis Traylor

Alexis Traylor

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Traylor
"Ashton was the best representative ever! She guided me in the right direction and gave me all the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Monika Milleson

Monika Milleson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Milleson
"It was a pleasure and very informative to work with Ms. Ashton Green!!"
Profile photo of alli milleson

alli milleson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alli milleson
"Ashton was so nice and a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of jeremy marks

jeremy marks

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy marks
"Ashton green was super helpful! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Peyton Scott

Peyton Scott

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Scott
"Ashton is an angel !"
Profile photo of Holly Casey

Holly Casey

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Casey
"Ashton is a true professional and always available when I need her. I have peace of mind knowing when I refer my clients to her that they are in good hands."
Profile photo of Brittany Hudson

Brittany Hudson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hudson
"Ashton was fabulous, so informational and helpful , what a great asset ! Thanks 😊 girl keep being u"
Profile photo of Justin Baker

Justin Baker

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Baker
"Ashton is great!!"
Profile photo of Megan Greer

Megan Greer

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Greer
"Ashton is so personable and very accommodating to customer needs."
Profile photo of CHSgrad90

CHSgrad90

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHSgrad90
"Ashton has been a huge help with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brianna Wallace

Brianna Wallace

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Wallace
"Love the staff here. They have always been friendly and treat my children with such kindness when we are there. Thank you all for being so great!"
Profile photo of Vennessa Keller

Vennessa Keller

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vennessa Keller
"Great workers so friendly so glad i switched from Gecko"