Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Critically Acclaimed Lame

July 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Critically Acclaimed Lame
"I spoke with a young lady named Ashton who was very helpful and answered all of my various questions"

Alexis Traylor

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Traylor
"Ashton was the best representative ever! She guided me in the right direction and gave me all the information I needed!"

Monika Milleson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Milleson
"It was a pleasure and very informative to work with Ms. Ashton Green!!"

alli milleson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alli milleson
"Ashton was so nice and a delight to work with!"

jeremy marks

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy marks
"Ashton green was super helpful! Thanks!"

Peyton Scott

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Scott
"Ashton is an angel !"

Holly Casey

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Casey
"Ashton is a true professional and always available when I need her. I have peace of mind knowing when I refer my clients to her that they are in good hands."

Brittany Hudson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hudson
"Ashton was fabulous, so informational and helpful , what a great asset ! Thanks 😊 girl keep being u"

Justin Baker

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Baker
"Ashton is great!!"

Megan Greer

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Greer
"Ashton is so personable and very accommodating to customer needs."

CHSgrad90

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHSgrad90
"Ashton has been a huge help with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brianna Wallace

Brianna Wallace

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Wallace
"Love the staff here. They have always been friendly and treat my children with such kindness when we are there. Thank you all for being so great!"

Vennessa Keller

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vennessa Keller
"Great workers so friendly so glad i switched from Gecko"

Aliea Patterson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliea Patterson
"I met Julian at a Hockey game through a mutual friend last year where he gave me one of his pens, well I was shopping around for new car insurance and remembered that pen and decided call the number on it and give them a chance. I have been working with Jo on his team and she has been absolutely amazing in making sure I was getting the best coverage and staying within my price range, I am one of many that appreciates good personable service and she provided just that. Thanks again Jo and the Darden team!"

Laura Fer

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Fer
"Brandy and Kaitlyn were so helpful finding me new policies for home and auto when my old homeowners insurance policy nearly doubled! Also, I left Progressive after using them to insure all my vehicles for 15 years because State Farm had much lower rates. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Josey And Kristi Burmeister

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josey And Kristi Burmeister
"I've been with statefarm for 8 years now and have been with 2 different offices and I must say this is by far my favorite ❤️ they are quick and find me the best and of course cheapest route without the hassel of having to wait around or shop around! Brady Salvo is amazing and so kind and just an amazing person all around, she helps me save so much money and I truly appreciate her for going above and beyond to find the best to fit our family needs!! If you're looking for an auto insurance look no further they are amazing!! Excellent team at this location 👏"

Catlyn Kalfus

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catlyn Kalfus
"Great"

Grant Murphy

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Murphy
"Matt Gaines was incredible! Very helpful and insightful. I really feel like he cared about my family’s needs."

Kimberly P

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly P
"Kaitlyn@ Julian Dardens office is amazing!!! she is knowledgeable, honest, and dosent push services that aren’t needed. She helped with my renters insurance needs, but also suggested other services that pertained to my family needs. 100% a fantastic team in that office, also friendly and funny which was a bonus."

Amber Faulk

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Faulk
"Kaitlyn went above and beyond! I was nervous to start a life insurance policy but she made the process so easy."

Chavon Lea

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chavon Lea
"I had an amazing experience with agent Kaitlyn Kerr! I was with my previous insurance company for over 10 years, I have been wanting to change for a couple years now but was too afraid to. Kaitlyn made my experience super easy, broke everything down to me where I understood what I was getting and we even did it all from my phone! If you're thinking about switching insurance companies, I say go for it! I am paying $100 less a month. Thank you Kaitlyn!"

Meagan Menteer

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Menteer
"Kaitlyn Kerr helped me lower my insurance by OVER $100 a month! I was able to provide some information and she made sure she match our old policy! All in all took less than 15 minutes to save me so much money! She went above and beyond and I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you again Kaitlyn!!"

Tamatha Key

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamatha Key
"Lewis is great!!! He answered all my questions."

Deborah Wolf

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Wolf
"Spoke with Lewis he did a wonderful job!!!"

Paula Hitchcock

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hitchcock
"There is an amazing team at Julian Daren State Farm. I had the pleasure of working with Brandy Salvo getting me right in with State Farm. She has so many good things to say about the company and it’s tremendous offers. I just made a switch from a company I have been with for over thirteen years to join your team because of Brandy Salvo. J.T. is very curious and friendly. I enjoy working with him. I look forward spending more years to come at Julian Daren State Farm. Thank you for meeting all my insurance needs!"